SERVICE TIME | Sundays @ 10:00am
brick-rotator connect-rotator parade-rotator summerlive-rotator kidscamp-rotator
 

Calendar

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 594 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT